Latest News!!!

2023 VEER Indie Pop Band of the Year!!! 

WOW!! Suburban Key Party won Indie Pop Band of the Year at the 2023 VEER Awards. Special thanks to all that voted and for their continued support!!! Congrats go out to all of the winners and nominees as well. 

We hope to see everyone at the Sandler Center/Miller Studio this Thursday (February 9 at 7:00 PM) for the Out of the Box series. (Sorry no Judas Priest for that show...)

VEER Nominations!! 

SKP is honored to be nominated in several categories this year's VEER awards. 

Voting will start soon at so please visit and vote!

We will ALSO be performing at the VEER awards show on February 5th at the Vanguard. Make plans to attend!


VEER Awards - February 5th 

SKP will be performing at the annual VEER Awards on Sunday, February 5th. The event will be held at the Vanguard Brewpub and Distillery in Hampton. The show begins at 6:00 pm and will feature many different artists from the 757 area. SKP will be performing a special tribute to Judas Priest/Scott Travis. Come on out!!!